Playing fields at Anderson Park.
Fields 1, 2 and 5, 6b are located on the main ground - Te Aute Road entrance to the clubrooms. (5a, 5b are 5th & 6th ripper either side of cricket pitch), council toilets will be open.

Fields 3a, 3b, 4a, 4b are located across the creek - entrance/parking off Mangarau Cres for 3a, 3b or Lipscombe Cres for 4a, 4b and the 3s. Council toilets will be open opposite squash/tennis clubrooms.

​​​​​​​If you are unsure then ask someone in a HN top at the ground or the board sign at the main ground will direct you to your field.


Anderson Park: Click Here

Elwood Park: Click Here

Ron Giorgi: Click Here

Mayfair (Bill Mathewson): Click Here

Petane Domain: Click Here

Taradale: Click Here

Whitmore Park: Click Here

Clive: Click Here

Park Island: Click Here (Bond field and Tremain field)